Verpakking & Label Awards

After the first day of the show, a festive presentation of the very first Verpakking & Label Awards in collaboration with Verpakking & Label Magazine takes place. The prize includes two categories: intelligent packaging machines and innovative packaging and packaging materials.

The competition is open to packaging manufacturers and suppliers, design agencies and packaging companies. Entries must meet five criteria: innovative, sustainable, efficient and they must be commercially available on the market, but not introduced before 2020.

Trends Gazellen Awards

Also Trends will be presenting its Trends Gazelles Packaging Awards during Empack. Fast-growing companies or ‘Gazelles’ are strong and competitive companies that positively influence the business climate in their region. Companies are honoured in three different categories: small, medium and large companies.

After the presentation of the Trends Gazelles Packaging Awards, a network drink will follow.

Seminars MEC
Touch&Collect
visitors profile 1
Innovation Tour MEC

Verpakking & Label Awards

Après le premier jour du salon, une remise festive des tout premiers Verpakking & Label Awards en collaboration avec Magazine Emballages & Étiquettes prend place. Le prix comprend deux catégories : les machines d’emballage intelligentes et les matériaux d’emballage et d’emballage innovants.

Le concours est ouvert aux fabricants et fournisseurs d’emballages, aux agences de design et aux entreprises d’emballage. Les candidatures doivent répondre à cinq critères : innovantes, durables, efficaces et elles doivent être disponibles commercialement sur le marché, mais pas introduites avant 2020.

Trends Gazelles Awards

Trends remettra son Trends Gazelles Packaging Awards pendant Empack. Les entreprises à croissance rapide, ou ‘Les Gazelles’ sont des entreprises fortes et compétitives qui influencent positivement le climat d’entreprenariat dans leur région. Les entreprises sont divisées en trois catégories différentes : les petites, moyennes et grandes entreprises.

Après les Trends Gazelles Packaging Awards on vous invite pour un moment de réseautage suivi d’un verre.

Seminars MEC
Touch&Collect
visitors profile 1
Innovation Tour MEC